SYNERGY International
  • +971 7 2668981

  • info@synergyfze.com

  • 09:00 - 18:00

  • Saturday to Thursday

 

A L JOBY

Managing Director


Tel. : +971 50 3755643(UAE)

Tel. : +91 9497413823(IND)

joby@synergyfze.com

Achandy .K. joby

Commercial Manager


Tel. : +971 50 8090513(UAE)

finance@synergyfze.com

Rajendran pillai

Administration Manager


Tel. : +971 50 1617990(UAE)

rajan@synergyfze.com

A. Satheesh Kumar

Sales Manager - UAE


Tel. : +971 50 3675063(UAE)

satheesh@synergyfze.com

Lijo James

Project Manager - UAE


Tel. : +971 56 8204552(UAE)

lijo@synergyfze.com

Mohammed Haneef

Sales Manager-KSA


Tel. : +966 54 1798123(KSA)

haneef@synergyfze.com

Nabeel Bishara

Assistant Purchase Manager


Tel. : +971 568597879(UAE)

purchase@synergyfze.com

Jijil P.K

Project Engineer


Tel. : +971 50 3084927(UAE)

jijil@synergyfze.com

Nithish Raj

Senior Sales Engineer-UAE


Tel. : +971 557 960095(UAE)

nithish@synergyfze.com

Athuljith A.S

Sales Engineer-UAE


Tel. : +971 505329729(UAE)

athul@synergyfze.com

ANIL P GEORGE

Quality Engineer


Tel. : +971 558226275(UAE)

anil@synergyfze.com

Vibin Ahammed

Sales Engineer-KSA


Tel. : +971 505771402(UAE)

vibin@synergyfze.com

Anoop Gopi

Project Engineer-KSA


Tel. : +971 566919271(UAE)

anoop@synergyfze.com

Sarfaraz Ali

Sales Executive-KSA


Tel. : +966 558571653(KSA)

sarfaraz@synergyfze.com

Anoop Murali

Design Engineer


Tel. : +971 543025320(UAE)

murali@synergyfze.com

Shihab

Expeditor


Tel. : +971 566 233 122(UAE)

shihab@synergyfze.com

Donal Hillary

Safety Officer


Tel. : +971 555718735(UAE)

donal@synergyfze.com

Tinku.s.balan

Media , Marketing Executive & HR


Tel. : +971 501329188(UAE)

tinku@synergyfze.com

Thulasidharan

Project Manager-Oman


Tel. : +968 96761202(OMAN)

oman@synergyfze.com

Naicy Joby

Manager Tenders-Qatar


Tel. : +91 9605041805(IND)

energymgmt@synergyfze.com

Soumya Sajairaj

Executive Secretary


accounts@synergyfze.com

Varsha saji

Account Executive


commercial@synergyfze.com